• Wyoming Valley West School District

    Board of Education - 2021


    President
    Mr. Joseph Mazur - Plymouth - jmazur@wvwsd.org

    Vice President
    Mr. Brian Dubaskas - Edwardsville - bdubaskas@wvwsd.org

    Mr. Gordon Dussinger - Kingston - gdussinger@wvwsd.org
    Mr. Gary Evans - Kingston - gevans@wvwsd.org
    Dr. James G. Fender - Larksville - james.fender@wvwsd.org
    Mr. Charles R. Kamus - Forty Fort - ckamus@wvwsd.org
    Mr. Thomas Pieczynski - Luzerne, Courtdale, Pringle - tpieczynski@wvwsd.org
     Mrs. Janet Cussatt - Swoyersville - jcussatt@wvwsd.org
    Mr. David James Usavage - Kingston - djusavage@wvwsd.org

    Atty. Richard Goldberg - Solicitor
    Mrs. Joanne Wood - Board of Education Secretary